top of page

2024 Holiday Opening Times

Please find below our opening times for various holidays in 2024:


Easter Dates

Good Friday 29 March 2024: 8am - 5pm

Saturday 30 March 2024: CLOSED

Easter Monday 1 April 2024: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 April 2024: CLOSED


May Dates

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024: CLOSED

Tuesday 7 May 2024: CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2024: CLOSED

Tuesday 28 May 2024: CLOSED


Summer Dates

Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2024: CLOSED

Tuesday 27 August 2024: CLOSED


Christmas Dates

Tuesday 24 December 2024: 8am - 2pm

Wednesday 25 December 2024: CLOSED

Thursday 26 December 2024: CLOSED

Friday 27 December 2024: CLOSED

Recent Posts

See All

Bank Holiday opening times in 2023

New Year Sunday 1 January: CLOSED Monday 2 January: CLOSED Tuesday 3 January: CLOSED Easter Good Friday 7 April: OPEN Easter Saturday 8 April: CLOSED Easter Sunday 9 April: CLOSED Easter Monday 10 Apr

Comments


bottom of page