Easter Opening Times


We are pleased to confirm the following opening times this Easter:

Thursday 29 March: 9am - 8pm Good Friday 30 March: 8am - 5pm Saturday 31 March: CLOSED

Sunday 1 April: CLOSED

Monday 2 April: CLOSED

Tuesday 3 April: 9am - 6pm

Recent Posts

See All

Easter Good Friday 15 April: 8am - 5pm Easter Saturday 16 April: CLOSED Easter Monday 17 April: CLOSED Tuesday 18 April: CLOSED May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May: CLOSED Tuesday 3 May: CLOSED Queen's

Tier 4 closure We are in lockdown from 20 December, until further notice as per the government announcement. All appointments will be left in the diary so that we can contact you when we reopen to giv