Christmas and New Year Opening hours


Monday 17th December 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 18th December 9am - 6pm

Wednesday 19th December 9am - 8pm

Thursday 20th December 9am - 8pm

Friday 21st December 9am - 6pm

Saturday 22nd December 8am - 5pm

Sunday 23rd December CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE 8am - 2pm

CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED

BOXING DAY CLOSED

Thursday 27th December CLOSED

Friday 28th December 9am - 6pm

Saturday 29th December 8am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

NEW YEAR'S EVE 8am - 2pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY CLOSED

Normal hours resume Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Recent Posts

See All

Covid 19: Salon Guide For Clients

Tier 4 closure We are in lockdown from 20 December, until further notice as per the government announcement. All appointments will be left in the diary so that we can contact you when we reopen to giv

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
Opening Times

M: 9:00am - 6:00pm

T:  9:00am - 6:00pm

W: 9:00am - 8:00pm

T:  9:00am - 8:00pm

F:  9:00am - 6:00pm

S:  8:00am - 5:00pm

S:  CLOSED

Biyoni Hair

56 High Street

Wanstead

London

E11 2RJ

 

 

Website by lizhawkins.co.uk