Bank Holiday opening times in 2022

Easter


Good Friday 15 April: 8am - 5pm

Easter Saturday 16 April: CLOSED

Easter Monday 17 April: CLOSED

Tuesday 18 April: CLOSED



May Day Bank Holiday


Monday 2 May: CLOSED

Tuesday 3 May: CLOSED



Queen's Jubilee


Thursday 2 June: 9am - 8pm

Friday 3 June: CLOSED

Saturday 4 June: CLOSED



August Bank Holiday


Monday 29 August: CLOSED

Tuesday 30 August: CLOSED

Recent Posts

See All

Tier 4 closure We are in lockdown from 20 December, until further notice as per the government announcement. All appointments will be left in the diary so that we can contact you when we reopen to giv